格兰富概览

file

水泵生产


格兰富泵的年生产量高达1600万台,这让格兰富跻身成为世界领先的泵制造商之一。主要产品包括供暖和空调用的循环泵以及工业、供水、排污和计量用的离心泵。格兰富是目前世界上最大的循环泵供应商,我们的产品在全世界的市场占有率约为50%。


除泵之外,格兰富还生产标准电机和潜水电机,以及用于监测和控制泵的尖端电子设备。其他产品包括BioBooster和Lifelink,这也是公司新兴业务之一。格兰富还推出了Blueflux技术,拥有该技术标签的设备在市场上占据绝对领先地位。


格兰富丹麦


格兰富丹麦总部(包括格兰富销售公司,格兰富生产公司和格兰富控股有限公司)坐落在边昂布,1945年格兰富就诞生在这个小镇上。此外,格兰富在阿来斯特卢、奥斯莱乌、布隆德比和法鲁姆也建有工厂。


格兰富全球


格兰富集团在超过55个国家和地区设立了80多家分公司。另外,格兰富产品还在多个国家通过当地分销商进行销售。


所有权结构


Poul Due Jensen基金会成立于1975年,是一家独立机构,目前拥有格兰富控股有限公司86.7%的股份。其余股份分别由格兰富员工(2.0%)和创始人的家人(11.3%)持有。


设立该基金会的目的是为了巩固和扩大格兰富集团持续发展的经济基础。基金会的资本和利润仅用于实现基金会的目标:将利润用于格兰富公司的再投资。


未来的挑战


成立60多年来,格兰富业务保持持续增长。我们希望继续保持这种增长势头,并且努力成为俄罗斯、印度和巴西等国家的最大合作伙伴之一,而中国则是我们眼中的第二本土市场。


我们正面临着巨大的挑战,为此我们的创新策略将聚焦可持续发展、世界变化和开创性技术。

关键数字 (单位:百万欧元)20102009
营业额
2,6332,293
税前利润322117
税前利润占营业额百分比12,2 %5,1 %
合并股本1,5781,300
资本收益率
16,6 %6,2 %
总资产
2,6062,382
员工人数
16,60916,100

点击此处下载完整的介绍内容





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati

Facts about Grundfos

file

PRODUCTION AND PUMPS
An annual production of more than 16 million pump units makes Grundfos one of the world’s leading pump manufacturers. Circulator pumps for heating and air-conditioning as well as other centrifugal pumps for the industry, water supply, sewage and dosing are the main products. Today Grundfos is the world’s largest manufacturer of circulators, covering app. 50% of the world market of these pumps.

In addition to pumps Grundfos produces standard and submersible motors as well as state-of-the-art electronics for monitoring and controlling pumps. Additional products are produced in the BioBooster and Lifelink divisions, which are part of the company’s new business activities. Grundfos has also introduced Grundfos Blueflux, which is a new technology-label, which insures that the equipment is among the absolute best in the market.

GRUNDFOS IN DENMARK
The main part of activities in the Danish Grundfos companies (Grundfos DK the - Sales Company, Grundfos A/S - the Production Company and Grundfos Holding A/S) take place in the small town, Bjerringbro, where the company was established in 1945. In addition Grundfos has facilities in Aalestrup, Odense, Brøndby and Farum.

GRUNDFOS WORLDWIDE
The Grundfos Group is represented by more than 80 companies in more than 55 countries. In addition Grundfos products are sold in a large number of countries by local distributors.

OWNERSHIP
The Poul Due Jensen Foundation was created in 1975 and owns 88.1 % of the shares in Grundfos. The Grundfos employees own 1.3 %, and the remaining 10.6 % belong to the Founder's descendants.

The main purpose of the Foundation is to ensure and support healthy economic growth and development of the Grundfos Group. The Poul Due Jensen Foundation also engages in philanthropic work through funding of safe water projects in developing countries, social responsibility and inclusion projects in Denmark and support for education and research within Grundfos' areas of interest.

FUTURE CHALLENGES
Grundfos has been represented in the pump market for more than 60 years. We want to continue this and so we aim to achieve even greater weight to be one of the largest partners in countries like Russia, India and Brazil, whereas we consider China as our second home market.

We are facing big challenges and this is why we developed our Innovation Intent, focusing on sustainability, a changing world and ground-breaking technology.

 

Keyfigures (million euro.)20152014
Turnover3,3263,168
Ordinary profit before tax271118
Profit bef. tax as % of turnover8.1 %
3.7 %
Consolidated Equity Capital2,1671,955
Equity ratio71.0 %
68.1 %
Number of employees17,945
18,878

Download the complete fact sheet here.





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati