Eau de mer

Vue d'ensemble

Vue d'ensemble

Le dessalement de l'eau de mer devient rapidement une source supplémentaire nécessaire d'eau potable dans de nombreuses parties du monde et Grundfos est leader sur le marché des solutions de pompage complètes pour le dessalement.

Grundfos peut équiper les installations d'osmose inverse intégrées aux systèmes à un ou deux étages utilisant des pompes en acier inoxydable avec des systèmes de récupération d'énergie de classe de corrosion élevée dotés de turbines de pompe sur le refoulement. Une telle fabrication peut conduire à des économies financières au niveau de la maintenance, de la réparation, de la consommation électrique et des produits chimiques utilisés dans l'usine de dessalement.

Il est préférable de traiter l'eau de mer à la source, pour garantir un rejet simple et minimiser le risque de corrosion. Selon le débit et la teneur en sel requis, l'admission d'eau de mer peut se faire à des centaines de mètres du rivage. L'admission d'eau de mer à terre, quant à elle, peut se faire grâce à des puits de plage protégés contre la corrosion ou des puits de filtration côtiers.

Grundfos peut fournir des pompes aussi bien pour une installation sèche qu'immergée. En particulier, les pompes SPRE Grundfos sont spécialement conçues pour résister à la corrosion, notamment lorsque l'eau présente une teneur élevée en hydrocarbures et produits chimiques.

Les systèmes de désinfection entièrement automatisés développés par Grundfos constituent une solution simple pour les méthodes de désinfection au chlore. Grundfos peut vous conseiller sur les solutions de désinfection utilisant des composés chlorés tels que le chlore gazeux (Cl2), l'hypochlorite de sodium (NaOCl) et le dioxyde de chlore (ClO2), et vous fournir ces solutions. Les processus automatisés ne nécessitent que peut de maintenance, offrent un rendement très élevé et réduisent les coûts de fonctionnement.

En intégrant des entraînements à vitesse variable et des composants de protection de moteur, Grundfos est en mesure de proposer des systèmes complets préconçus pour fonctionner ensemble. Les convertisseurs CUE Grundfos font partie de l'une des gammes les plus complètes et polyvalentes d'entraînements externes à vitesse variable pour les applications de pompage actuellement sur le marché. En les alliant à la protection de moteur MP 204 facile d'utilisation, nous pouvons assurer une surveillance et un contrôle 24 h/24 de tous les paramètres vitaux, tels que la marche à sec ou la surcharge, afin de garantir la stabilité opérationnelle.

Grundfos est en mesure de fournir l'expertise requise pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs de performance, depuis l'identification initiale des besoins jusqu'à la sélection, l'installation, le fonctionnement et la maintenance de votre solution de pompage. Les accords de mise en service Grundfos garantissent une installation correcte tandis que les accords de service couvrent toutes les éventualités, de la maintenance de routine aux pièces de rechange, en passant par les audits des pompes.





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati
Téléchargements

Téléchargements

 

Outil de référence SP

Outil de référence SP

Manuel d'ingénierie pour des installations SP optimales.


brochure de profil Compagnie d'eau

Prenez du recul...

... pour avoir une vue d'ensemble. Brochure de profil Compagnie d'eau Grundfos.


Contact
Entreprise de vente locale

Téléphone

04 74 82 15 15

Télécopie

04 74 95 58 32
Centre de service local

Téléphone

04 74 82 15 48

Télécopie

04 74 82 15 60

Seawater


 
 

Overview

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world, and Grundfos is a market leader supplying total pumping solutions for desalination.

Grundfos can equip reverse osmosis plants operating in a one-stage or two-stage systems utilising pumps constructed in stainless steel with high corrosion classes and energy recovery systems with pump turbines at discharge. Such a construction can result in cost savings on maintenance, repair, power consumption and chemicals at the desalination plant.

Seawater is best treated at source to ensure the easiest discharge and minimise the extent of corrosion risk. Depending on the flow requirements and the salt content, a seawater intake may be hundreds of meters out to sea, while an on-shore seawater intake could be corrosion-safe beach wells or coastal bank filtration.

Grundfos can supply pumps for both dry and submerged installation. In particular, Grundfos SPRE pumps are specifically designed to withstand corrosion, especially where the water has a high concentration of hydrocarbons and many chemicals.

The fully automated disinfection systems developed by Grundfos offer an easy solution for chlorine-based disinfection methods. Grundfos can advise and supply disinfection solutions using chlorine compounds such as chlorine gas (Cl2), sodium hypochlorite (NaOCl), and chlorine dioxide (ClO2). The automated processes require very little maintenance, provide very high efficiency, and reduce running costs.

By integrating variable speed drives and motor protection components, Grundfos can offer complete systems that are pre-engineered to work together. Grundfos CUE frequency converters represent one of the most comprehensive and versatile ranges of external variable speed drives for pump applications currently on the market. Together with the easy to use MP 204 motor protection, we ensure 24-hour monitoring and control of all vital parameters, such as dry-running or overload, to ensure operational stability.

Grundfos can supply the specialist expertise to help meet your performance objectives, from the initial identification of needs, to the selection, installation, operation, and maintenance of the pumping solution. Grundfos commissioning agreements ensure correct installation and service agreements offer cover for all eventualities, from routine maintenance to spare parts and pump audits.


Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world. Optimise the process with durable Grundfos pumps.


Launch our interactive overview

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Downloads

 

SP Reference Tool

Engineering manual for optimal SP installations.

Optimised Water Solutions

Water Utility Range Brochure. Pumps and systems for today's water supply and wastewater challenges

New booster module range

The BMS hs range is a completely new range of booster modules for reverse osmosis and filtration applications which improve efficiency compared to earlier ranges

Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world. Optimise the process with durable Grundfos pumps.


Launch our interactive overview

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Select your country:

Select your country:


How would you rate your experience with our website?



Additional comments

Email