海水

概述

概述

淡化海水正迅速成为世界上许多地方的一种额外的、必要的饮用水源,而格兰富正是为海水淡化提供整体泵送解决方案的市场领导者。

利用不锈钢材质制成的、并在排水口配备了泵涡轮的具有高耐蚀等级的泵和能量回收系统,格兰富可为反渗透工厂提供用于第一阶段或第二阶段的系统。这种结构可为海水淡化厂降低保养、维修、功耗以及化学品成本。

海水最好在源头进行处理,以便进行最简单的排放并减少腐蚀的危险程度。根据流量要求以及盐的含量,海水抽水口可能离海岸几百米远,而岸边的海水抽水口则可能是耐腐蚀的滩井或沿海的海滩过滤。

格兰富可提供干式或没水安装泵。尤其是格兰富SPRE泵专为抗腐蚀而设计,非常适合碳氢化合物以及化学品含量高的工作地点。

格兰富开发的全自动消毒系统可为加氯消毒方法提供简单的解决方案。格兰富可为使用氯气(Cl2),次氯酸钠(NaOCl)以及二氧化氯(ClO2)等氯化物进行消毒提供建议和消毒解决方案。自动化工艺很少需要维护,这就提高了效率并降低了运行成本。

格兰富通过整合变速驱动器和电机保护元件实现了预制的完整系统的共同运行。格兰富的外部变频器代表了当前市场上应用于泵的最全面最通用的外部变速驱动器之一,同时这种变频器还易于应用MP204电机保护,因此格兰富确保了对干式运行或过载等所有重要参数的24小时监测和控制,进而确保了运行的稳定性。

格兰富提供的专业知识可帮助您实现从需求的初步确定到泵送方案的选择、安装、操作和维护等一系列性能目标。格兰富委托协议确保了正确的安装,同时这种服务协议涵盖了从例行维修到备件和泵检查等所有的可能性。





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati
下载

下载

 

SP Reference Tool

SP Reference Tool

Engineering manual for optimal SP installations.


wu profile brochure

Take a step back...

And see the bigger picture. Grundfos Water Utility profile brochure.


联系人
当地销售公司

选择公司:

电话

400 920 6655

传真

021-61225333

地址

上海市闵行区苏虹路33号,虹桥天地3号楼,10楼

电话

400 920 6655

传真

010-58112700

地址

北京市海淀区科学院南路2号融科资讯中心C座北楼16层

电话

400 920 6655

传真

020-87143999

地址

广州先烈中路69号东山广场2218室

服务中心

电话

4008202196 (周一至周五 8:30-17:30)

Seawater


 
 

Overview

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world, and Grundfos is a market leader supplying total pumping solutions for desalination.

Grundfos can equip reverse osmosis plants operating in a one-stage or two-stage systems utilising pumps constructed in stainless steel with high corrosion classes and energy recovery systems with pump turbines at discharge. Such a construction can result in cost savings on maintenance, repair, power consumption and chemicals at the desalination plant.

Seawater is best treated at source to ensure the easiest discharge and minimise the extent of corrosion risk. Depending on the flow requirements and the salt content, a seawater intake may be hundreds of meters out to sea, while an on-shore seawater intake could be corrosion-safe beach wells or coastal bank filtration.

Grundfos can supply pumps for both dry and submerged installation. In particular, Grundfos SPRE pumps are specifically designed to withstand corrosion, especially where the water has a high concentration of hydrocarbons and many chemicals.

The fully automated disinfection systems developed by Grundfos offer an easy solution for chlorine-based disinfection methods. Grundfos can advise and supply disinfection solutions using chlorine compounds such as chlorine gas (Cl2), sodium hypochlorite (NaOCl), and chlorine dioxide (ClO2). The automated processes require very little maintenance, provide very high efficiency, and reduce running costs.

By integrating variable speed drives and motor protection components, Grundfos can offer complete systems that are pre-engineered to work together. Grundfos CUE frequency converters represent one of the most comprehensive and versatile ranges of external variable speed drives for pump applications currently on the market. Together with the easy to use MP 204 motor protection, we ensure 24-hour monitoring and control of all vital parameters, such as dry-running or overload, to ensure operational stability.

Grundfos can supply the specialist expertise to help meet your performance objectives, from the initial identification of needs, to the selection, installation, operation, and maintenance of the pumping solution. Grundfos commissioning agreements ensure correct installation and service agreements offer cover for all eventualities, from routine maintenance to spare parts and pump audits.


Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world. Optimise the process with durable Grundfos pumps.


Launch our interactive overview

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Downloads

 

SP Reference Tool

Engineering manual for optimal SP installations.

Optimised Water Solutions

Water Utility Range Brochure. Pumps and systems for today's water supply and wastewater challenges

New booster module range

The BMS hs range is a completely new range of booster modules for reverse osmosis and filtration applications which improve efficiency compared to earlier ranges

Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Desalination of seawater is rapidly becoming an additional and necessary source of potable water in many parts of the world. Optimise the process with durable Grundfos pumps.


Launch our interactive overview

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Select your country:

Select your country:


How would you rate your experience with our website?



Additional comments

Email