Water Utility - Traitement de l'eau

Généralité

Généralité

Même avec une source d'eau de bonne qualité, un traitement doit être envisagé pour assurer une qualité correcte. Le traitement de l'eau désigne les processus appliqués pour rendre l'eau plus acceptable pour une utilisation finale donnée et s'assurer que les normes de qualité draconiennes protégeant la santé du consommateur sont respectées. Grundfos peut fournir des solutions de pompage pour la séparation mécanique des solides, comme la sédimentation et la filtration, et des solutions de dosage pour traitement chimique comme la désinfection et la coagulation.

Par exemple, les substances dissoutes éliminées au cours du traitement de l'eau potable incluent le calcium et le magnésium pour l'eau dure, le soufre et le dioxyde de carbone pour l'eau acide, le fer pour l'eau rouge, le manganèse pour l'eau brune-noire, le nitrate pour les eaux contaminées par des engrais, le sulfure d'hydrogène gazeux pour les eaux sentant les œufs pourris, et les sédiments et matières organiques pour l'eau trouble, dans laquelle des minéraux peuvent aussi être dissous en concentrations élevées. L'eau finale peut aussi être utilisée dans des processus industriels ou à des fins médicales.

Les systèmes de pompage Grundfos s'étendent des pompes submersibles aux pompes à aspiration axiale, en passant par les pompes biblocs volumineuses ou notre fleuron, la pompe centrifuge multicellulaire verticale (CR). Notre gamme complète de systèmes de pompes de dosage a été développée pour les petits ou grands volumes, et repose sur différentes technologies : des accessoires électroniques et électrochimiques pour un contrôle complet ; des systèmes entièrement automatisés contrôlés par PLC pour la préparation des matières sèches et un dosage fiable.

Pour assurer la longévité d'une solution de traitement de l'eau, une solution de pompage durable, qui garantit un fonctionnement économique et sans pannes, est nécessaire. Grundfos bénéficie de dizaines d'années d'expérience dans le développement de systèmes de surveillance et de contrôle pour les solutions de pompage et fabrique ses propres moteurs de pompe pour tous les types de fluide, quel que soit le débit.

Les convertisseurs de fréquence externes (CUE) pour entraînements à vitesse variable et la protection de moteur (MP 204) pour la surveillance de l'état du moteur assurent une adaptation optimale à l'évolution des conditions. Cela assure une correspondance parfaite avec l'hydraulique, les moteurs, les circuits électriques et tous les autres composants mécaniques formant la solution de pompage complète, afin d'offrir le meilleur rendement possible.  

Les solutions Grundfos sont conçues spécialement pour les installations de pompage et tous les composants sont entièrement intégrés d'origine. Les analyses des coûts globaux du cycle de vie ont montré comment ce processus apparemment complexe et coûteux aboutit à des avantages tangibles pour leurs propriétaires. Les accords de mise en service Grundfos garantissent une installation correcte tandis que les accords de service couvrent toutes les éventualités, de la maintenance de routine aux pièces de rechange, en passant par les audits des pompes.





    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati
Téléchargements

Téléchargements

 

Les pompes dans le traitement de l'eau

Les pompes dans le traitement de l'eau

Traitement des eaux avec la pompe comme élément central.


profil Compagnie d'eau

Prenez du recul...

... pour avoir une vue d'ensemble. Brochure de profil Compagnie d'eau Grundfos.


Contact
Entreprise de vente locale

Téléphone

04 74 82 15 15

Télécopie

04 74 95 58 32
Centre de service local

Téléphone

04 74 82 15 48

Télécopie

04 74 82 15 60

Water Treatment

Subscribe to newsletter
Grab the opportunity to stay up-to-date on Grundfos news and events. Sign-up and we will send you our newsletter.
Grundfos product finder
Use our product finder to find the right product for your needs.

Overview

Even with a good water source, water treatment should be considered to ensure a good water quality. Water treatment describes those processes used to make water more acceptable for a desired end-use and to ensure that stringent quality standards to the consumer are maintained. Grundfos can supply pumping solutions for solids separation using mechanical treatments such as settling and filtration, dosing solutions for chemical treatments such as disinfection and coagulation.

For example, dissolved substances that are removed during drinking water treatment include calcium and magnesium from hard water, sulphur and carbon dioxide from acid water, iron from red water, manganese from brownish-black water, nitrate from fertiliser-contaminated water, hydrogen sulphide gas from rotten-egg smelling water, and sediments and organic matter from turbid water, where minerals may also be dissolved in high concentrations. Other desired end-uses for water could be for industrial processes or medical use.

Grundfos pump systems range from submersibles to end-suction pumps and huge split-case pumps as well as our highly successful vertical multistage centrifugal pump (CR). Our complete range of dosing pump systems are for large or small volumes and based on different technologies; electronic and electrochemical accessories offer complete control; and PLC-controlled, fully automatic systems for dry material preparation and reliable dosing.

The sustainability of water treatment solutions requires that the pumping solution is durable, ensuring cost effective and trouble-free operation. Grundfos has decades of experience developing controller and monitoring systems for pumping solutions and manufactures its own pump motors for all fluid types and flow requirements.

External frequency converters (CUE) for variable speed drives and motor protection (MP204) to monitor motor conditions ensure optimal adaptation to changing conditions. This ensures a perfect match with hydraulics, motors, electrics, and all other mechanical components that make up a comprehensive pumping solution, ensuring the best possible efficiency point.

Grundfos solutions are designed specifically for pumping installations and all the components are fully integrated from the outset. Life Cycle Cost analyses have shown how this seemingly complex and costly process results in tangible benefits for owners. Grundfos commissioning agreements ensure correct installation and service agreements cover all eventualities, from routine maintenance to spare parts and pump audits.


Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Find the water treatment technology you need here.

Launch our interactive overview

Downloads


Pumps in Water Treatment

Water treatment with the pump as a central element.

Optimised Water Solutions

Water Utility Range Brochure. Pumps and systems for today's water supply and wastewater challenges

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Find the water treatment technology you need here.

Launch our interactive overview

Meet the energy challenge

Meet the energy challengeimage dropshadow

On average 85% of a normal pump system's Life Cycle Cost (LCC) is energy costs. Switching to high-efficiency motor technology can mean a LCC reduction of up to 50%.

Learn more at grundfos.com/energy

Interactive overview

Interactive overviewimage dropshadow

Find the water treatment technology you need here.

Launch our interactive overview

Select your country:

Select your country:


How would you rate your experience with our website?



Additional comments

Email