Unilift AP

Généralité

Généralité

Les pompes de drainage submersibles Unilift AP et Unilift AP Basic sont conçues pour une installation provisoire/portable et en position libre permanente. Ces pompes monocellulaires sont fabriquées essentiellement en acier inoxydable. Tous les types sont disponibles en versions monophasées ou triphasées et pour des alimentations de 50 ou 60 Hz.

Le chiffre dans la désignation du type, par exemple AP12, désigne la taille des particules sphériques pouvant traverser la pompe.

Toutes les pompes Unilift AP et AP Basic sont dotées d'une fiche pour le raccordement au secteur.

La pompe Unilift AP est une pompe monocellulaire équipée d'une roue semi-ouverte (AP12) ou d'une roue vortex (AP35 et AP50). Toutes les pompes Unilift AP sont munies d'une chemise extérieure en acier inoxydable pour le refroidissement en fonctionnement. Le filtre au bas de la pompe empêche les particules plus grosses que la taille maximale que la pompe peut supporter d'entrer dans la pompe. Le filtre est fixé sur le corps de pompe. Toutes les pompes Unilift AP peuvent être fournies avec ou sans interrupteur à flotteur, pour un fonctionnement automatique ou manuel. Les pompes dont la désignation contient la lettre A sont équipées d'un interrupteur à flotteur. Les versions triphasées possèdent un boîtier de démarrage supplémentaire connecté à l'interrupteur à flotteur. La sortie se trouve sur la partie supérieure de la pompe et est disponible en Rp 1 1/2 à Rp 2.

Un clapet anti-retour à battement peut être installé en option sur la sortie afin de prévenir les boucles de reflux.

Les pompes Unilift AP Basic sont des pompes monocellulaires (AP35B, AP50B) avec roue vortex. Toutes les pompes Unilift AP Basic sont en acier inoxydable, avec un châssis composite. La gamme de pompes Unilift AP Basic est conçue pour un fonctionnement immergé, soit en position libre sur le châssis, soit installée à l'aide d'un accouplement automatique. L'entrée de la pompe est conçue pour empêcher les particules de gros diamètre de pénétrer dans la pompe. Le châssis est fixé à l'aide de quatre griffes cachées sous l'anneau composite sur la partie supérieur du corps de pompe. L'anneau empêche la poussière de coller aux griffes. Toutes les pompes Unilift AP Basic peuvent être fournies avec ou sans interrupteur à flotteur, pour un fonctionnement automatique ou manuel. Les pompes dont la désignation contient la lettre A sont équipées d'un interrupteur à flotteur. La sortie, de type R2, se trouve sur la partie supérieure de la pompe.

Applications

  • Eau et eau de pluie dans l'horticulture
  • Eau des rivières et des lacs
  • Eau de pluie, eau de drainage et eau de crue
  • Eau pour le remplissage/la vidange des conteneurs, étangs, réservoirs, etc.
  • Effluents des douches, machines à laver et lavabos sous le niveau des égouts
  • Eau des piscines
  • Eau de vidange de caniveaux
  • Eau souterraine (applications d'abaissement)
  • Effluents domestiques des fosses septiques et des systèmes de traitement des boues
  • Liquides contenant des fibres de l'industrie légère, des laveries, etc.
  • Effluents des viaducs, des passages souterrains, etc.
  • Eau de drainage des extincteurs de garage

Caractéristiques et avantages

La pompe Unilift AP est destinée à une installation en position libre provisoire ou permanente. La plupart des composants sont en acier inoxydable. Raccordement grâce à une fiche Disponible en versions manuelle et automatique. Versions monophasées avec thermorupteur


    Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Technorati

Avantages

  • Installation simple
  • Sans maintenance ni entretien
  • Fiable
Documentations

Documentations

 

Produits pour eaux usées

GRUNDFOS WASTEWATER PRODUCTS (Product brochure)

Grundfos supplies premium wastewater products for all relevant applications in the commercial buildings sector.

Grundfosliterature-2802431.pdf (3 MB)

SH

UNILIFT AP12 Solution Habitat

Extrait Solution Habitat 2012

Télécharger le PDF

184 Kb - 1 page


SH

UNILIFT AP35-50 Solution Habitat

Extrait Solution Habitat 2012

Télécharger le PDF

182 Kb - 2 pages


SH

UNILIFT AP B Solution Habitat

Extrait Solution Habitat 2012

Télécharger le PDF

236 Kb - 2 pages


Guide relevage

SELECTION GRUNDFOS RELEVAGE

Guide rapide de sélection des pompes de relevage domestique

Télécharger le PDF

633 Kb - 2 pages


Contact
Commercial

Nous contacter

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous :  


Téléphone

04 74 82 15 15

Télécopie

04 74 95 58 32
Service Après Vente

Nous contacter

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous :  


Téléphone

04 74 82 15 48

Télécopie

04 74 82 15 60

Unilift AP

Subscribe to newsletter
Grab the opportunity to stay up-to-date on Grundfos news and events. Sign-up and we will send you our newsletter.
Technical details
Curves, CAD drawings, manuals and service.

Overview

The Unilift AP and Unilift AP Basic are submersible drainage pumps designed for both temporary/portable installation and permanent free-standing installation. These single-stage pumps are made mostly of stainless steel. All types are available in either single phase or three phase versions and for 50 or 60 Hz power supply.

The number in the type designation, e.g. AP12, indicates the spherical particle size that can pass through the pump.

All Unilift AP and AP Basic pumps are fitted with a plug for connection to the mains.

 

Unilift AP is a single stage pump with either semi-open impeller (AP12) or with vortex impeller (AP35 and AP50). All Unilift AP pumps are fitted with a stainless steel sleeve for cooling during operation. The strainer at the bottom prevents particles larger than the pump is designed for from entering the pump. The strainer is clipped onto the pump housing. All Unilift AP pumps can be supplied with or without float switch, for automatic or manual operation. Pumps with an ”A” in the type designation are fitted with a float switch. 3-phase versions have an additional starter box connected to the float switch. The outlet is positioned at the top of the pump and is available in Rp 1 1/2 to Rp 2.

An optional non-return flap valve can be fitted in the outlet in order to prevent backflow.

 

Unilift AP Basic pumps are single-stage pumps (AP35B, AP50B) with vortex impeller. All Unilift AP Basic pumps are made of stainless steel, with a composite baseplate. The Unilift AP Basic range is designed for submerged operation, either free-standing on the base plate or installed using an auto coupling. The pump inlet is designed to prevent to large particles from entering the pump. The base plate is clipped on by means of four clips hidden under the composite ring at top of the pump housing. The ring prevents dirt from sticking to the clips. All Unilift AP Basic pumps can be supplied with or without float switch, for automatic or manual operation. Pumps with an ”A” in the type designation are fitted with a float switch. The outlet is positioned at the side of the pump and is R 2.

 

Applications

  • Water and rainwater in horticulture
  • Water from rivers and lakes
  • Rainwater, drainage water and water from flooding
  • Water for filling/emptying containers, ponds, tanks, etc.
  • Effluents from showers, washing machines and sinks below sewer level
  • Pool water
  • Ditch drainage water
  • Groundwater (lowering applications)
  • Domestic effluents from septic and sludge-treating systems
  • Liquids containing fibres from light industry, laundries, etc.
  • Effluents from viaducts, underpasses, etc.
  • Drainage water from garage sprinkler systems

 

Features and benefits

Unilift AP is for permanent or temporary free-standing installations. Most components are made of stainless steel. Cable fitted by means of a plug. Available in both automatic and manual versions. Single-phase versions have an integrated thermal switch.


Benefits
  • Simple installation
  • Service- and maintenance-free
  • Reliable

Brochures

 

Wastewater products

Product brochure
Publication No: 97512325
Release date: 17-12-2009

3733 kb


Service

 

Contact us

Select country to contact your local sales company

Select your country:

Contact us

Select country to contact your local service center

Select your country:

How to buy

In this section we will guide you to your country site

Select your country:


How would you rate your experience with our website?



Additional comments

Email