Медийни контакти

Контакти

Радваме се да помогнем с въпроси и запитвания от журналисти и медии. Намерете точните контакти тук.

За контакт 

Peter Trillingsgaard

Group Vice President

Mobile phone: +45 60429824

E-mail: ptrillingsgaard@grundfos.com

Download highres photo

Marie Andrén

Director, Group Communications

Mobile phone: +45 52325195

E-mail: mandren@grundfos.com

Download highres photo

Thomas Bech Sørensen-Hylle

Communicator

Mobile phone: +45 2476 9368

E-mail: tsoerensenhylle@grundfos.com

Download highres photo

Other media contacts

China:
Frank Zhang
Vice President, Corporate Affairs Director
Phone, office: (+86) 21 6122 5222
Mobile phone: (+86) 13810525319 
E-mail: frzhang@grundfos.com

Germany:
Dirk Schmitz
Manager, Communication & PR
Phone, office: +49(0)211 929 693791
Mobile phone: +49(0)171 768 78 53
E-mail: dschmitz@grundfos.com

Asia Pacific Region:
Mahathi Parashuram
Regional Head - Public Affairs,
Communications & Relations, Asia Pacific Region
Phone, office: (+91) 44 45966896
Mobile phone: (+91) 9600063482
E-mail: mahathi@grundfos.com

Russia:
Olga Emelyanova
Head of PR
Phone, office: (+7) 8 916 447 09 42
Mobile phone:
Mail: oemelyanova@grundfos.com

United Kingdom:
Linda Dingley
Marketing Manager
Phone, office: (+44) 1525 775347
E-mail: ldingley@grundfos.com

USA:
Rebecca Terry
Marketing Operations Manager
Phone, office: +1 913 227 3532
Mobile phone: +1 913 961 8594
E-mail: rterry@grundfos.com