新 CR 泵助您超越极限

助努力超越极限的工程师一臂之力

全新格兰富 CR 泵助努力超越极限的工程师一臂之力

了解新一代格兰富 CR 泵在模块化设计已无比出色的基础上,进一步提升效率和稳健性。 新一代 CR95、CR125 和 CR155 取代目前的 CR90、CR120 和 CR150, 采用全新流体设计, 全面提升叶轮和导向叶片以及进水口、出水口、套筒和散流器性能,为您提供世界一流的能效和更加出众的可靠性。 全新 CR 泵系列虽然占地面积更小,但却实现了性能上的一次飞跃。

CR泵采用世界一流的仿真驱动工艺设计,并且已经在全球范围内进行过现场测试,因此您可以放心地安装和操作该系列产品。

如何实现 30% 的能源节省

如何实现高达30%的节能率?

运行仅 6 个月后,奥地利水务公司便已对新 CR 泵的性能数据惊叹不已。

新一代 CR 泵证明自身实力

新一代 CR 泵证明自身实力

新一代 CR 泵的现场测试已产生巨大影响。

了解丹麦区域供热公司,在采用三台 CR 95 泵 14 个月后所获得的成效。

液压效率

先进的仿真驱动设计和验证流程令新一代 CR 泵的液压设计得以进一步优化。 自动化设计环路借助数千台虚拟原型机完善叶轮叶片、导向叶片、流路和通道,从而减少湍流和能量、压力损失,世界一流能效的水泵由此诞生。

流体设计优化内容快览

不断测试,超越极限

新型 CR 泵的各项功能均经过极限测试,超出现场对于泵性能的预期要求。 通过计算并在先进的测试设备中测试组件和整泵的物理原型,我们对虚拟仿真模型进行了验证。

观看影片,了解它是如何做到的

全新 CR 生产线努力超越极限

要想制造出像全新 CR 泵这样品质卓越的产品,必须要有与之相应的一流生产线。 为最大限度提高质量、精度和速度,我们采用专用的 CR 生产线,通过使用无毛刺激光切割、自动激光焊接和内联 3D 公差扫描,我们努力超越泵的性能极限。

了解新 CR 泵的制造以及性能测试过程

详细了解新 CR 泵系列

详细了解新一代 CR 泵系列

下载宣传册

全面了解 CR 系列产品

全面了解 CR 系列产品

进入格兰富产品中心

New CR moves the limits

For engineers who like to move the limits

The new Grundfos CR is for engineers who like to move the limits

Meet the new generation of Grundfos CR pumps – the more efficient, more robust upgrade on the world’s most modular pump range. The new CR 95, CR 125 and CR 155, replacing the existing CR 90, CR 120 and CR 150, feature a new hydraulic design that improves everything from impeller and guide vanes to inlet, discharge port, sleeve and diffuser – giving you world-class energy efficiency and improving pump reliability even more than before. And despite a smaller footprint, the new CR range even moves the limits of performance.

The pumps have been designed using state-of-the-art simulation-driven processes and have been field-tested around the world – so you can install and operate the range with total confidence.

How to achieve 30% energy savings

How to achieve 30% energy savings

An Austrian water utility company were amazed by the performance data of their new CR pumps after just 6 months of operation. Despite a compact design, the new pumps perform even better than the old ones – while cutting costs by 30%.

New generation CR proves its worth

New generation CR proves its worth

Testing the new generation of CR pumps in the field has already made a big impact. Find out what three CR95 pumps achieved after 14 months of operation in a Danish district heating plant.
 

Hydraulic efficiency

The optimised hydraulic design of the new generation of CR pumps is made possible with advanced simulation-driven design and validation processes. An automated design loop generated thousands of virtual prototypes to perfect impeller blades, guide vanes, flow paths and passages and reduce turbulence and energy/pressure losses – bringing to life a pump with world-class energy efficiency.

Get a quick overview of the hydraulic design improvements

Tested to the limits

Every aspect of the new CR pump has been tested to the limits – above and beyond what the pump will ever need to do in the field. Virtual simulation models have been validated by calculations and by physical prototype testing of components and complete pumps in our advanced test facilities.

Watch the film to see how it’s done

New CR production line moves the limits

A state-of-the-art product like the new CR pump requires a state-of-the-art production line. Designed to maximise quality, precision and speed, our dedicated CR production line moves the limits of performance, with burr-free laser cutting, automated laser welding and inline 3D tolerance scans.

Discover how the new CR is made and performance-tested

Explore the new CR pump range in detail

Explore the new CR pump range in detail

Download leaflet

Meet the entire CR familly

Meet the entire CR familly

Go to Grundfos Product Center