格兰富 iSOLUTIONS 智能解决方案:工业水资源再利用

减少耗水量,节省成本

全球很多地区都面临水资源短缺的问题,工业流程加剧了这一现状。预计截至 2050 年 [OECD],制造业对水的需求预计增长 400%,因为很多都是水资源密集型行业。水作为溶剂、冷却液、清洗和清洁液体,直接或间接发挥着重要作用。

为应对水资源短缺和越来越高的清洁水和污水排放成本,全球工业设施都在朝着水资源再利用的方向发展。水资源再利用是指将整个工厂或特定流程的污水处理到一定的水质,从而可以将其返回至工业设施的水循环过程中。用于冷却塔温度控制的回用水是个明智的开始,因为冷却塔在整个行业中耗水量大,需要相对较低的水质,因此与核心流程的水处理相比,水资源再利用所需的投资成本较低。

专家为您讲解如何优化水资源再利用流程

格兰富能够为水处理的所有关键环节提供解决方案,包括生物处理、化学处理和物理处理。这将使您的水资源再利用系统在可靠性和成本效益方面保持领先,同时做好准备应对未来越来越高的水资源再利用需求。

我们再利用 80% 的冲洗用水

格兰富抱有节水的雄心壮志。相比 2008 年,我们希望在 2025 年将耗水量减少 50%。格兰富于 2018 年开业的污水处理厂中,采用了格兰富 iSOLUTIONS 智能解决方案水资源再利用技术。该解决方案协助清洗流程再利用了 80% 的污水,设施每年节省约 5,000 立方用水。

工业水资源再利用的未来

深入探索工业水资源再利用关键流程,了解格兰富 iSOLUTIONS 智能解决方案如何帮您优化这一系统,以节省用水、能源和成本。

在格兰富网络学院了解更多丰富知识

专家讲述水资源再利用

想详细了解工业水资源再利用?格兰富网络学院邀您向专家咨询,讨论您在开始运作工业水资源再利用流程中面临的挑战。观看视频,获取专家最前沿的建议。

  • 工业为何进行水资源再利用?
  • 工业污水处理中的关键流程
  • 工业水资源再利用从要素到系统

丰富水资源再利用的知识

格兰富网络学院教您如何借助智能解决方案优化水资源再利用流程。详细了解实施工业水资源再利用的原因,了解不同工业流程的不同要求。

 

水资源再利用流程智能解决方案

格兰富 iSOLUTIONS 智能解决方案综合一系列智能设备,助您优化水资源再利用流程。该方案综合数字计量泵、监测、测量和控制设备以及智能变频泵。这些设备连接在一起共同提高系统效率,从而节省时间、人工和成本。

Grundfos iSOLUTIONS - Industrial Water Reuse

Reduce your water footprint and save

Many regions around the world are facing water scarcity, and industrial processes are contributing to the problem. The demand for water in manufacturing is expected to increase by 400% by 2050 [OECD], as many industries are water intensive. Water plays directly or indirectly an important role as a solvent, cooling liquid, wash and clean liquid and many other applications.

In response to water scarcity and rising clean-water and wastewater discharge costs, industrial facilities are moving towards water reuse all over the world. Water reuse is when the wastewater for the entire plant or specific process is treated to a quality that makes it possible to feed it back into the facility’s water cycle. Water reuse for temperature control in cooling towers is a sensible place to start because cooling towers consume large amounts of water across the industry, require a relatively low quality of water and thereby water reuse can be put into play with a lower capital investment than water treatment for core processes. 

Hear from the expert how to optimise your water reuse process

Grundfos is able to deliver solutions for all key phases of water treatment, including biological, chemical and physical treatment. This will make your water reuse system state-of-the-art when it comes to reliability and cost-efficiency, and at the same time make it future-ready for increasing water reuse demands.

We reuse 80% of our rinsing process water

At Grundfos, we have our own water-saving ambitions. We want to cut water consumption by 50% by 2025 compared to 2008. In our wastewater treatment plant which opened in 2018, we use Grundfos iSOLUTIONS water reuse technology. The solution helps us reuse around 80% of the wastewater from our rinsing process and the facility saves around 5,000 m3 of water a year.

The future of industrial water reuse

Take a deep dive into the key processes of industrial water reuse and see how Grundfos iSOLUTIONS can help you optimise them to save water, energy and costs.

Upgrade your knowledge at Grundfos Ecademy

Expert talks on water reuse

Want to learn more about industrial water reuse? Grundfos Ecademy invites you to meet our experts and discuss challenges in getting started with an industrial water reuse process. Watch the videos to hear the latest expert advice.

  • Why reuse water in industry
  • Key processes in industrial wastewater treatment
  • Industrial water reuse: From components to systems

Enhance your water reuse knowledge

Grundfos Ecademy shows you how to optimise your water reuse process using intelligent solutions. Get a thorough introduction to the reasons for implementing industrial water reuse and learn about the requirements for different types of industrial processes.

 

Intelligent solutions for water reuse processes

Grundfos iSOLUTIONS connects a series of smart components to help you optimise your water reuse process. It combines digital dosing pumps, monitoring, measurement and control devices plus intelligent variable frequency pumps. Together these connected components deliver system efficiency that save time, labour and costs.

Please fill in the required fields
- Invalid email

You may withdraw your consent at any time. Such withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of the processing prior to the consent withdrawal. You also have the right to object to a use of your personal data for direct marketing purposes including profiling. For more information regarding your personal data and your rights, please see our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy