水处理:全集成智能水处理系统

优化水处理流程和系统以减少磨损

无论您面临的挑战是干净水一侧的浑浊度升高还是需求的不断变化,格兰富智能泵都能帮您保持整个水处理系统的稳定,从而更高效地处理波动性。格兰富 iSOLUTIONS 支持不同流程间相互通信,从而在整个流程中保持一致的液位控制。您可以混合两个来源的流量并保持一致的压力,无论流量变化如何,都是如此。

借助格兰富 iSOLUTIONS,您将能:

  • 降低系统成本
  • 节省人工和运营成本
  • 充分利用设计灵活性
  • 减少停机时间

专业级量身打造 

如果您选择格兰富 iSOLUTIONS,我们的水处理专家将与您合作,严格按照您的水处理系统和整个流程要求设计供水泵。我们确保您的系统直接连接到整体流程控制,以及它会测量您所需的所有流程参数。您可以通过单一联络点完成系统的设计、安装和维护等全部工作。
. 想要深入了解格兰富 iSOLUTIONS?另请参考如何改善工业用水基础设施和供水。

深入了解如何保持水处理流程的稳定。
下载我们的水处理白皮书。

我们的水处理专家简介 - 观看视频

立即额外节约 10% 的能源

借助全球最高效的电机之一“获 IE5 认证的 MGE”优化智能水处理系统。相比获 IE3 认证的电机,该款电机搭配受控电子泵可以节省 10% 的能源,并可将回报期缩短 25%。

是否想体验极高能效和卓越泵性能带来的优势?

快速查找能效最高的泵

计算能耗非常耗时,您可以在这里轻松找到能效最高的泵。点击这里,根据生命周期成本快捷地计算、比较和评估泵。

Water treatment systems: Intelligent optimisation system solutions

Optimise your water treatment process and system to reduce wear

Whether your challenge is increasing turbidity or changing demands on the clean-water side, intelligent pumps from Grundfos can help stabilise your entire water treatment system in order to handle fluctuations more efficiently. Grundfos iSOLUTIONS allow different processes to communicate in order to maintain consistent level control throughout the entire process. They allow you to mix flow from two sources and maintain consistent pressure regardless of a shifting flow.

With Grundfos iSOLUTIONS you can:

  • Reduce system costs
  • Reduce labour and operational costs
  • Take advantage of design flexibility
  • Reduce downtime

Expertly tailored to your needs

When you choose Grundfos iSOLUTIONS, our water treatment experts will work with you to tailor your feed pumps to the precise requirements of your water treatment and your overall process. We’ll ensure your system connects directly to your overall process control and that it measures all the process parameters you need. And you get a single point of contact for the design, installation and maintenance of your system. 

Want to know more about Grundfos iSolutions? See also, how to Improve your industrial water infrastructure and supply.

Learn how to design water treatment systems in an intelligent way

Meet our water treatment expert

Watch the video and hear our expert, Application Manager Marco Witte, explain about the unique features of Grundfos iSOLUTIONS in water treatment ultrafiltration applications.

Go learn about water treatment

Join our free online training tool and learn more about industrial water treatment. You’ll get an introduction to water treatment, a run-down of the different process steps, and a detailed look into how Grundfos can contribute to a reliable and efficient ultrafiltration
application.

Get 10% extra energy savings out of the box

Optimise your intelligent water treatment system with one of the world’s most efficient motors, the MGE with IE5 certification. They offer 10% energy savings and up to 25% reduction in payback time in controlled E-pumps compared to IE3-certified solutions.

Do you want to experience the benefits of extreme energy efficiency and outstanding pump performance? 

Find the best energy efficient pump fast

Calculating energy consumption can be time consuming but here you can find the most efficient pump easily. Click here to quickly and easily calculate, compare and evaluate pumps based on life-cycle costs.