Media contacts

We are happy to help with questions and inquiries from journalists and media. Find the right contacts here.

Get in touch

Please use the following Grundfos media relations contacts for inquiries by the media only. Journalists on deadline are advised to contact Grundfos media relations employees by phone rather than email.

Contact Grundfos regarding other matters

Peter Trillingsgaard

Group Vice President
Mobile phone: +45 6042 9824
E-mail: ptrillingsgaard@grundfos.com
Download highres photo

Maria Andrén

Director, Group Communications
Mobile phone: +45 5232 5195
E-mail: mandren@grundfos.com
Download highres photo

Mads Klougart Jakobsen

Primary contact for Danish media
Mobile phone: +4552342899
Email: mjakobsen@grundfos.com

Other media contacts


Frank Zhang

Vice President, Corporate Affairs Director
China
Phone, office: (+86) 21 6122 5222
Mobile phone: (+86) 13810525319 
E-mail: frzhang@grundfos.com
Download highres photo
 

Linda Dingley

Corporate Communications Manager
UK
Phone, office: (+44) 1525775347
Mobile phone: 07976517154
Email: ldingley@grundfos.com
Download highres photo


Mahathi Parashuram

Director – Public Relations
Global
Phone, office: (+91) 44 45966896
Mobile phone: (+91) 9600063482
E-mail: mahathi@grundfos.com

 


Dirk Schmitz

Manager, Communication & PR
Germany
Phone, office: +49(0)211 929 693791
Mobile phone: +49(0)171 768 78 53
E-mail: dschmitz@grundfos.com
Download highres photo