Industry Partners

   

United Engineers Egypt:
Focus Area (General Industry ) with a lot of stocks

  • Head Quarter – Sheraton

Address: 102 Saqr Querish Building, Sheraton Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: 02 22674115 / 6
Fax:02 22674116
Mobile: +01068842121
Website: https://ueegroup.net/
Email: uee@link.net 
Google Maps Location: https://g.page/United-Engineers-Heliopolis?share

Contact: Kamal EI Din Ibrahim, General Manager
Email: kibrahim@ueegroup.net
Mobile: +201094949331

Contact: Mahmoud Hamdy, Sales Engineer
Email: m.hamdy.sales@ueegroup.net
Mobile: +201004404902

  • 6th October Branch Showroom

Address: Industrial Sami saad complex-block-Z20-A-CBC
Tel/Fax: 0238838264
Google Maps Location: https://goo.gl/maps/GYhxfgXSv1Mnu5Dd8

Contact: Ayman Elkashef
Email: ayman.sales@ueegroup.net
Mobile: +201001017776

  • 10th Ramadan Branch Showroom

Address: El Ordoneya District, 10th of Ramadan City
Tel/Fax:  015351225
Google Maps Location: https://goo.gl/maps/fjwhvEnPzWV1kr4g6

Contact: Karim Elgendy
Email: karim.sales@ueegroup.net
Mobile: +201010552772

PuriChem Integrated Systems:
Experts in ( Water Treatment, Waste Water Reuse )

Address: Km 4.5 Borg El-Arab Road, in front of Borg El-Arab Stadium-Alexandria – Egypt
Tel: +2035230442
Fax:  +2035438104
Contact: Ashraf Azab -Sales Manager
Mobile: +20 100 1975797
Email: a.azab@purichem-eg.com
Website : www.purichem-eg.com
Google Maps Location: https://goo.gl/maps/EEgFRy8Zrmibo9pLA

Petroconsult Services & Petroleum Supplies:
Focus Area (Oil & Gas Industry )

Address: Building 2, 270 Street, Ground Floor, New Maadi, Cairo, Egypt
Phone:  +202 25161456
Email: internalsales@petro.com.eg

Contact: Mohamed Samir - Sales Manager
Mobile: +20 1115225185
Email: samir@petro.com.eg
Website:https://www.petroconsult-eg.com/
Google Maps Location: https://goo.gl/maps/znMkRiJ2GdFY3ZNbA

Prime Water Products:
Focus Area (Textile Industry)

Address: 5th Al-Azhar street, of Abbas Elakad-Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Contact: Sherif Ayoub - General Manager
Mobile: +2012 27 32 34 / 36
Email: sherif@primepwp.com
Website: www.primepwp.com
Google Maps Location: https://maps.google.com/?q=30.063454,31.335487   

Hightech For Engineering & Contracting:
Experts in ( Dosing & Disinfection)

Address: 9 El-Oboor Bldgs., Salah Salem street-Cairo-Egypt
Contact: Eng.Maher A. Khalil - General Manager/President
Tel: +20 2 24018222 / +20 2 24018333
Fax: +20 22637315
Mobile: +20 1223249755
Email: m.khalil@hightech.com.eg
Google Maps Location: https://goo.gl/maps/pUaLSqVhivLZf9zL6